Current Zulu:
Callsign lookup:


Southwest Missouri Amateur Radio Club

2020 officer nominations are in!

1 min read

Well, its that time of year again! The November meeting is traditionally the time when we nominate individuals to hold officer positions for the following years terms. This years nominations have been made and so far its an exciting race with many new faces and talents brought to the game!

Positions will be voted on during our December meeting (December 21st) and new officers will take effect January 1st, 2020. Come out and help shape the future of SMARC!

Directors at large (two positions open):

Billy Dalton
Jim Parmenter
Heather Hagen


No Nominations – Special Incumbent Judith Reppert


Franklin Johnson

Vice President:

Jordan Justus
Steve Palmer

Related Items

1 min read
1 min read